top of page
Songs for Healing  solo CD Von Kopfman

"Songs for Healing" 2013 Audio CD

  • 2013 Pop Written by Von Kopfman* Produced by Von Kopfman & James Allen Barnes
    1.Never Say Goodbye 2.True Cowboy 3.Five More Minutes 4.One More Anything 5.Blue Wings 6.Janie 7.Of Course 8.Tommy 9.No Right To Leave 10.Magical Thinking 11.Take Me 12.Take My Breath 13.Pennies 14.Full Throttle 15.Too High A Price To Pay
bottom of page