top of page
Screen Shot 2020-10-30 at 9.28.40 PM.png


New Album! Saturday Morning Originals:Volume One

October 3rd Von will be recording a twelve song collection from his popular "Saturday Morning Originals" series with Jim Barnes on drums and vocals, Eric Mardis ( Split Lip Rayfield) on guitar, pedal steel, banjo & vocals, Garrett McCart on bass and Terry McCart on keyboards. These will be recorded live all in one day at Exceptions Studio in Topeka with Randy Wills engineering Saturday Morning Originals: Volume One will be released mid November. The first single "I Was" will be out soon. Dan Mauer (Klik Kreative) videoed the whole recording process and is doing the videos as well. 

Screen Shot 2019-11-28 at 7.19.45 AM.png

New BIG Daddy LOUD

SEX And MONEY is Here! 2020 marks the 10th anniversary of BIG Daddy LOUD and SEX And MONEY proves they show no signs of slowing down!  Me Too, Sexual Abuse, Addiction, and a divided nation are all dealt with here. Order a copy today! 

Read more
bottom of page